Contact Us

DEPARTMENT OF NEUROSCIENCE

WIMR Room 5505

1111 HIGHLAND AVENUE

MADISON, WI 53705-2275

TELEPHONE: (608) 265-3590

FAX: (608) 265-5512

Lab Members Email
Dr. Timothy Gomez tmgomez@wisc.edu
Robert Nichol IV nichol@wisc.edu
Timothy Catlett tcatlett@wisc.edu
Caitlin Short cshort2@wisc.edu
Edwin Suarez-Zayas suarezzayas@wisc.edu
Sarah Rempel srempel@wisc.edu
Emma Svenson elsvenson@gmail.com
Alec McCann ajmccann3@wisc.edu
Drew Hollender dhollender@wisc.edu
Meghan Born mborn2@wisc.edu
Apoorva Dhawan dhawan3@wisc.edu